Double Plush

When Texans meet Australians, all bets are off. 

Meet Bren Plush—a full figured, beautiful young woman, shy and tired of her dreary life. Her insecurities haunted her since she was a girl. All of her life, she watched her mama grab what she wanted in life, always confident, always brash. 
When an irresistibly hot cowboy started coming into the diner where she worked, Bren’s world started to shift. She fantasizes about him and his sexy bod as she wondered what it would be like to actually be with him. How could she get his attention?  
Finally, she decided to take her Mama Daisy’s advice and just go for it. She heads out to the ranch his family owns, and gets hired as a cook. From then on, she finds out that she will be the one suffering from the heat as Trevor has a few sexy surprises of his own.
When she gets a taste of the man she chases, she is hooked and wants more…more of Trevor Kincade. Follow Bren through her obstacle-filled journey to win the man of her wet dreams—where she finds that everything is not as it seems. 

The Velvet Series 
Book One: Double Plush 
Book Two: Hot Blue 
Book Three: Crushed 
Book Four: Hammered 
Book Five: Triple 
Book Six: Laced 
Book Seven: Blazing 
Book Eight: Ripped
Book Nine: Wild

Books of Fire is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

© 2017 Books of Fire

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now